Conditions

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS (GTC) AND CANCELLATION POLICY

AN ORDER

All The Tan Co. products can be ordered on our website www.thetanco.de.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

All prices include VAT. A purchase contract is binding for both partners after receipt of the order on www.thetanco.de.

To order from our webshop you must be 18 years old.

(If you are under 18, you can ask a responsible person to place the order for you.)

HOW TO BUY FROM US

To purchase on www.thetanco.de:

1. Find your product and add it to the shopping cart. The shopping cart is visible on the right-hand side during your purchase. Then proceed to payment by clicking on “Checkout” or “Shopping Cart”.

2. You can edit and customize your order by clicking “Continue Shopping”, then click “Update” and then “Proceed to Checkout”.

3. Provide your personal information.

4. Choose from the payment options.

5. Check your details. Read and accept our terms and conditions and confirm your purchase. When the goods are shipped, you will automatically receive an order confirmation to the email address you provided.

 SHIPMENT

  • Germany
  • Austria and other EU countries
  • Norway

All packages are sent with Postnord.

  • Shipping costs in Germany: 3.99 euros
  • Shipping costs in Austria and other EU countries: 3.99 euros
  • Shipping costs in Norway: 3.99 euros

PAYMENT OPTIONS

The following payment options are available to you:

  • Visa and Mastercard
  • American Express
  • PayPal
  • maestro
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Shop Pay

IMPORTANT! Payment by credit card is free of charge

Credit card

Thanks to the high security standard of SSL encryption, your purchase on www.thetanco.de is safe and convenient. Your card payment is protected against misuse at all times.

Payment by credit card is free of charge.

Paypal

When paying with Paypal you will be redirected to Paypal's secure page. Paying with PayPal is safe, easy and fast! If you select the PayPal payment function, we can ship the purchase from thetanco.de immediately.

Instant bank transfer

This is an easy-to-use direct transfer procedure based on the high security standards of online banking and TÜV-tested data protection. After you have decided on Sofortüberweisung, you will automatically be redirected to Sofortüberweisung.de. Here you now need your bank sort code, access number and PIN (for your online banking account) and the required TAN number.

DELIVERY

We will ship your order no later than 1-3 days after we receive an incoming order. You will receive an email with an order confirmation. We will inform you by email after the goods have been shipped.

Delivery times may be extended during the holiday season and public holidays. Please bear with us – we are doing everything we can to get your order to you as quickly as possible.

RIGHT OF CANCELLATION AND COMPLAINT

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reasons.

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the goods. The goods can only be returned unused.

You can find the cancellation form here .

If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it. We will immediately send you a confirmation by email that we have received your cancellation.

To: Lindegårdsvej 36, Linde, 8981 Spentrup, Denmark

Email: luxsupply.de@gmail.com

I/we hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us for the purchase of the following goods:

In order to meet the cancellation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of your exercise of the right of cancellation before the cancellation period expires.

Consequences of revocation

If you cancel this contract, we will have to pay you all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (except for additional costs resulting from you choosing a method of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have) to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment we use the same payment method that you used for the original transaction, unless something different was expressly agreed with you; under no circumstances will you be charged any fees as a result of this repayment.

We may refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent the goods back, whichever is the earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you notify us of your cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the fourteen day period has expired. You bear the direct costs of returning the goods. In the event of a partial cancellation, we will bear the return shipping costs. Please keep a receipt for the return so that we can refund you. You are only liable for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

End of revocation

data protection

In order to optimize the functionality of the thetanco.de website, a statistics program is used. The data collected shows the number of visitors to the page and subpages, as well as the page on which the website was left. Thetanco.de does not use cookies.

YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION: PERSONAL DATA AND THEIR USE

In order to enter into a contract with thetanco.de online, you must register with the following information:

  • Surname

  • Address.

  • Telephone number

  • E-mail address

 We collect and use the data you use when registering for a customer account only to process the purchase process. This personal data is registered on www.thetanco.de and stored there for 5 years, after which period your data will be deleted. We reserve the right to send you a newsletter with offers and tips by email or info post 4-5 times a year. This can be canceled at any time by email or post.

When collecting your personal data on our website, we always ensure that this is done with your consent.

The Managing Director of The Tan Co. has access to all personal information.

The managing director Berit Hoe is responsible for handling the personal data of www.thetanco.de.

The data is not stored encrypted. The data is not sent encrypted. The data provided on www.thetanco.de will under no circumstances be passed on or sold to third parties nor will it be registered as personally sensitive data.

Storage, correction, deletion and blocking of your personal data

You can view, change and delete the data you provided when registering in your customer account at any time. Deletion is not possible if the data is still necessary to carry out the services you use, in particular the processing and fulfillment of contracts. The data will be blocked upon termination of the contractual relationship and otherwise deleted if the legal or contractual retention obligation has expired.

Use of Google Analytics

We also use Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics is also based on cookies and enables analysis of the use of the websites. We have activated IP anonymization for our website so that the IP addresses transmitted with the usage information are automatically shortened by Google within the European Union or in another country in the European Economic Area before this data is forwarded and stored in the USA he follows. Only in exceptional cases are IP addresses transferred to a Google server in the USA and only shortened there. On our behalf, Google uses this information to evaluate the use of the website for us, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services related to website and Internet usage. The IP anonymization process described was coordinated between Google Inc. and the Hamburg Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information and recognized as data protection-compliant (see the corresponding press release on the HmbBfDI website).

The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not combined with other Google data. You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser accordingly.

AGB

AGB ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN (AGB) NEBST WIEDERRUFSBELEHRUNG

BESTELLUNG

Auf unserer Website www.thetanco.de können alle The Tan Co. Produkte bestellt werde.

Bei Fragen kontaktiere uns gern.

Alle Preise sind inkl. MwSt. Ein Kaufvertrag ist bindend für beide Partner nach dem Eingang der Bestellung auf www.thetanco.de.

Um bei unserem Webshop zu bestellen müssen Sie 18 Jahre alt sein.

(Unter 18 kannst Du eine mündige Person fragen für Dich die Bestellung zu tätigen.)

SO KAUFEN SIE BEI UNS EIN

Für einen Kauf auf www.thetanco.de:

1. Finden Sie Ihr Produkt und legen Sie es in den Warenkorb. Der Warenkorb ist während Ihres Kaufs auf der rechten Seite sichtbar. Danach gehe durch ein Klick auf „Kasse“ oder „Warenkorb“ zur Bezahlung.

2. Sie können Ihre Bestellung bearbeiten und anpassen, indem Sie ”Weiter einkaufen” anklicken, danach klicken Sie auf ”aktualisieren” und dann ”zur Kasse gehen”.

3. Geben Sie Ihre persönlichen Informationen an.

4. Wähle Sie aus den Bezahlmöglichkeiten aus.

5. Überprüfen Sie Ihre Angaben. Lesen Sie und akzeptieren Sie unsere AGB´s und bestätigen Sie Ihren Kauf. Beim Versand der Ware erhalten Sie automatisch eine Bestellbestätigung an Ihre angegebene Email Adresse.

 VERSAND

  • Deutschland. 

Alle Pakete werden mit DHL verschickt.

  • Versandkosten in Deutschland: 3,99 Euro

BEZAHLUNGSMÖGLICHKEITEN

Für die Bezahlung stehen Ihnen folgende Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung:

  • Visa und Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Sofort Überweisung
  • Amercian Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Bancontact
  • EPS
  • Google Pay
  • iDEAL
  • Shop Pay

WICHTIG! Zahlung mit Kreditkarte ist Gebührenfrei

Kreditkarte

Über den hohen Sicherheitsstandard der SSL-Verschlüsselung ist Ihr Einkauf auf www.thetanco.de sicher und bequem. Ihre Kartenzahlung ist jederzeit  gegen Missbrauch geschützt. 

Die Zahlung mit Kreditkarte ist gebührenfrei.

Paypal

Bei einer Zahlung mit Paypal werden Sie auf die sichere Seite von Paypal geleitet. Bezahlen mit PayPal ist sicher, einfach und schnell! Wenn Sie die Bezahlfunktion PayPal auswählen, können wir den Einkauf bei thetanco.de umgehend verschicken.

Sofort Überweisung

Dies ist ein einfach zu bedienendes Direkt-Überweisungsverfahren auf dem hohen Sicherheitsstandard von Online-Banking und TÜV-geprüften Datenschutz. Nachdem Sie sich für Sofortüberweisung entschieden haben werden Sie automatisch zu Sofortüberweisung.de weitergeleitet. Hier benötigen Sie nun Ihre Bankleitzahl, Zugangsnummer und PIN (zu Ihrem Online Banking Account) und die geforderte TAN Nummer.

LIEFERUNG

Wir versenden Ihre Bestellung spätestens 1-2 Tage nachdem wir eine Eingangsbestellung erhalten haben. Sie erhalten eine Email mit einer Bestellbestätigung. Wir informieren Sie, nachdem die Ware versendet wurde per Email.

Während der Ferienzeit und durch gesetzlichen Feiertage können sich die Lieferzeiten verlängern. Bitte haben Sie ein wenig Nachsicht – wir tun alles um Ihre Bestellung so schnell wie möglich zu Ihnen zu schicken.

WIDERRUFS- UND REKLAMATIONSRECHT

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Die Ware kann nur unbenutzt zurückgegeben werden.

Widerrufsformular finden Sie hier.

Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden es ab. Wir werden Ihnen unverzüglich eine Bestätigung per Email über den Eingang Ihres Widerrufs übermitteln.    

An: Tiaravanessaa, Hermsdorfer Damm 60a, 13567 Berlin

E-Mail: thetanco.germany@gmail.com

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir den von mir/uns abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Ware(n):

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Bei einem Teilwiderruf tragen wir die Rücksendekosten. Bitte behalten Sie eine Quittung über die Rücksendung, so dass wir Dir diese zurückerstatten können. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

 

Datenschutz

Um die Funktionalität der Website thetanco.de zu optimieren wird ein Statistik Programm angewendet. Die gesammelten Daten bilden die Anzahl der Besucher der Seite und der Unterseiten ab, sowie die Seite auf der die Website verlassen wurde. Thetanco.de verwendet keine Cookies.

IHRE PERSÖNLICHEN ANGABEN: PERSONENBEZOGENE DATEN UND DEREN VERWENDUNG

Um online einen Vertrag mit thetanco.de einzugehen müssen Sie sich  mit folgenden Angaben registrieren: 

  • Name

  • Adresse.

  • Telefonnummer

  • Email Adresse 

 Wir erheben und verwenden Ihre verwendeten Daten bei der Registrierung für ein Kundenkonto nur für die Abwicklung des Kaufprozesses. Diese personenbezogenen Daten werden auf www.thetanco.de registriert und dort für 5 Jahre gespeichert, nach diesem Zeitraum werden Ihre Daten gelöscht. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor Ihnen 4-5-mal im Jahr einen Newsletter mit Angeboten und Tipps per mail oder Infopost zu schicken. Dieser kann jederzeit per Mail oder postalisch abbestellt werden.

Bei der Erhebung Ihrer persönlichen Daten auf unserer Website stellen wir jederzeit sicher, dass diese mit Ihrem Einverständnis geschieht. 

Der Geschäftsführer der The Tan Co. hat Zugang zu allen persönlichen Angaben.

Verantwortlich für den Umgang mit den personenbezogenen Daten von www.thetanco.de ist die Geschäftsführerin Tiara-Vanessa Paetznick.

Die Daten werden nicht verschlüsselt gespeichert. Die Daten werden nicht verschlüsselt versendet. Angegebene Daten auf www.thetanco.de werden unter keinen Umständen an Dritte weitergegeben oder verkauft noch als persönlich sensible Daten registriert.

Speicherung, Berichtigung, Löschung und Sperrung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten

Sie können die von Ihnen im Rahmen einer Registrierung angegebenen Daten jederzeit in Ihrem Kundenkonto einsehen, ändern und löschen. Die Löschung ist nicht möglich, soweit die Daten zur Durchführung der von Ihnen in Anspruch genommenen Leistungen, insbesondere Abwicklung und Erfüllung von Verträgen, noch erforderlich ist. Die Daten werden mit Beendigung des Vertragsverhältnisses gesperrt und im Übrigen gelöscht, soweit die gesetzliche oder vertragliche Aufbewahrungspflicht abgelaufen ist. 

Einsatz von Google Analytics

Wir setzen darüber hinaus Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“), ein. Google Analytics basiert ebenfalls auf Cookies und ermöglicht die Analyse der Benutzung der Websites. Wir haben für unsere Website die IP-Anonymisierung aktiviert, so dass die mit den Nutzungsinformationen automatisch mit übermittelten IP-Adressen von Google innerhalb der Europäischen Union oder in einem anderen Staat des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums gekürzt werden, bevor die Weiterleitung und Speicherung dieser Daten in die USA erfolgt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen werden IP-Adressen an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und erst dort gekürzt. In unserem Auftrag benutzt Google diese Informationen, um für uns die Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und weitere mit der Website- und Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Das beschriebene Verfahren der IP-Anonymisierung wurde zwischen der Google Inc. und dem Hamburgischen Beauftragten für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit abgestimmt und als datenschutzkonform anerkannt (vgl. die entsprechende Pressemitteilung auf den Seiten des HmbBfDI).

Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihres Browsers verhindern.